Three stages of Ramadan | Ramadan Tips 2020


Scholar and Lecturer of Islamic jurisprudence / fiqh, Mansoor Zia sahib, is asked about the three stages of Ramadan? Mansoor Zia Sahib explains that Holy Prophet (saw) divided Ramadan in three parts. First part (10 days) is called 'Rehmat' (days of mercy), second part is called 'Maghfitah' (days for forgiveness) and third 10 days Holy Prophet (saw) said are to set you free from the hell fire.